Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting People's Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

People's Coffee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to People's Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Javontyson97 about 11 hours ago

The BFF

Easily the best breakfast sandwich out there, never disappoints!

Christina 23 days ago

That's What Cheese Said

Soooooo delish. A little sweet and a little savory, this totally hit the spot!

Amelia 3 months ago

Shaken Sweet Cream Cold Brew

Delicious! Not overly sweet and exactly what I was looking for during my brunch stop. Also had the egg sandwich on brioche and it was soo tasty! I'll be back for sure! And online ordering was a breeze!

Mallory 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This burrito was amazing!! Had all of the kick and the turkey sausage was great to go with it. I will 100% be back and will be telling all of my friends about the best burrito in town!

Le Ann 4 months ago

COTP Juice

So yummy and refreshing

Beth J 16 days ago

Vegan Breakfast Burrito

I've had vegan burritos at other establishments but this is the best I've had! If you don't like it with a little heat, ask for the poblano spread on the side. It adds great flavor to the burrito!

Jennifer 2 months ago

Sparkling Mango Green Iced Tea

The tea was delicious, but overpriced.

Lchicola 3 months ago

Iced Berry Hibiscus Tea

It's been a while, but I still remember that tall drink of tropical paradise. Friendly service too!

Le Ann 4 months ago

Shake

We decided to try the strawberry milkshake and so glad we did. 5 stars: so fresh and creamy. Can’t wait to try another flavor.

Alyson 4 months ago

Sparkling Mango Green Iced Tea

So good! Matcha is well made and the floral notes in this really make it spring in a drink (minus the pollen)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA