Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting People's Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

People's Coffee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to People's Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mallory 1 day ago

Breakfast Burrito

This burrito was amazing!! Had all of the kick and the turkey sausage was great to go with it. I will 100% be back and will be telling all of my friends about the best burrito in town!

Le Ann 13 days ago

COTP Juice

So yummy and refreshing

Heyblairs 18 days ago

Vegan Breakfast Sandwich

The vegan breakfast sandwich here is easily one of the best I've tried anywhere. It's so delicious, I would highly recommend anyone give it a try!

Tonya 23 days ago

Cortado (4 oz)

Definitely gave me the wake up I needed and was really good!

Alli 25 days ago

Swisskey

This is my favorite of the breakfast "sandwiches"! :). SO GOOD.

Le Ann 13 days ago

Shake

We decided to try the strawberry milkshake and so glad we did. 5 stars: so fresh and creamy. Can’t wait to try another flavor.

Alyson 18 days ago

Sakura Matcha

So good! Matcha is well made and the floral notes in this really make it spring in a drink (minus the pollen)

Tonya 23 days ago

All Cracked Up

Gave this a try for the first time and it was so good and have already recommended it to others!

Tonya 23 days ago

1/2 Dozen Smashed Waffles

The group of teenage boys specifically requested these for breakfast, days in advance, because they are that good!

Tessacarovich about 1 month ago

Honey Bee Latte

This latte is perfect for spring and summer. The subtle hint of lavender just takes it over the top. 10/10 recommend!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA